Jessie Land

Jessie Land

Jessie Land

Jessie Land is a 21-year-old student at Kennesaw State University, majoring in Communication.
 

“I love writing poetry that appeals to the senses and elicits strong emotions. The beauty in small things, the touching in the ugly – these are inspirational to me. I love painting pictures with my words. The poems I am proudest of are usually influenced by my mother, who is absolutely the most pivotal and inspiring force in my life.”  

Jessie Land

Jessie’s contributions to The Write Room:

 A self-examination a poem by Jessie Land

Scared Monster a poem by Jessie Land

♦back to Author Profiles

~ by jwoodall on August 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
